Post PHP Dev needed - No Cost :(

I have just designed a new site and was wondering if someone could add some php that would enable me to add news to my site, keep members, admin tools and enable site searching and login/password area's.

If anyone could do this for me please either reply to this post or email me.

I run a non-profit site and can just about keep myself funded so I can't really pay you anything although I am a good designer, both Web and Image sides and I'm sure I could sort you out with something

Thanks.. Alan

Just an add-on to my previous post.. I do not need you to write the whole script for me.. even if you use a pre-made one.

My site is light blue, navy and white in colours so if you could find something that matches I'd be happy as feck

Alan..

Why not look into some of the free CMS (Content Management Systems) There are some really good ones around phpnuke, postnuke and many others. Many of these run on php and you can customize them greatly. If you are really talented with graphics, which I believe you probably are, then it shouldn't be too tough to make your own template.
    *AlphaOmegaHosting.Com* - Hosting since 1998
    Managed Dedicated Servers and VPS
    Hosted Exchange 2010 Email Service

Check out www.xionnet.net , he is a rela good programmer for the exact thing u need he did a great job on my site www.inbalanceworld.com for $$$ of course

Yes mate - I know about all them - the major problem I'm having is with actually putting them onto my site

I know HTML, DHTML, CSS, & JAVA but I don't know how to add php or asp to my site..

I feel ashamed! Someone help!

Are you looking for help installing postnuke or something similar onto your site?

Yes m8, Can you help
    DesignBear.com
    View Portfolio

A trusted WHT member for over 7 years!

I suppose I can. However, it would be best if your host can install these things for you as they have much easier access.