Question How much am I worth?

Hey All, I already have a job so this isn't really a request for employment but I think this is the most appropriate forum. I've been working for a datacenter/webhost for over 3 years now and I think I am due for a (significant, I hope) raise.

I'm not real good at judging my own worth, though I do have an idea on what I think I deserve, I would really appreciate any relevant feedback on this.

Brief overview:

-As it stands I am the company's longest employee, when i was hired I was the /only/ datacenter/server tech. Now we have a few other employees(9-12 in the entire company) but I am still the only one that is dedicated solely to taking care of the datacenter and servers.
    -I am the most knowledgeable person in the entire company when it comes to linux. In my opinion I'm pretty darn good with it but I wouldn't consider my self a "super-guru"
    -I am doing anything from basic to advanced server builds to cabling, RAID setups. Firewall (PIX, ASA, netscreen), switch and basic router setups. Customer support and technical recommendations.
    -I Have trained all other employees (6 in total)

Linux skills(for lack of a better word):
    -kernel compilation
    -basic to moderate bash, php, perl scripting
    -mrtg setup
    -Bind DNS
    -apache/mysql(some dual-master replication experience)
    -familiar with quirks of different distros (gentoo, centos, debian, BSD, suse, fedora)
    -LVM and linux software raid
    -VMware Server

Windows Skills:
    -IIS 5/6
    -DNS
    -MSSQL(setup, not programming)
    -rdp/firewall/etc
    -unattended install cd creation/slipstreaming
    -WDS
    -basic/moderate AD management
    -Hyper-V

Networking:
    -Previously a CCNA, its expired though (doh!)
    -Comfortable with PIX/ASA and Netscreen firewall setups. Graphical and CLI (my boss doesn't even know the commandline)
    -switching: managed switches catOS, IOS. VLANs, frame formats, STP, etc