A request for VPS... maybe you can help.

I currently have a resellers account with a great provider and have never had any issues with them. However recently my server has slowed which is somewhat annoying and I feel its time for me to move on and try bigger and better things. I am a small time web designer that hosts only sites I am currently working on and a personal site for each of two brothers, as well as a recently started hobby related Vbulletin (currently it only has 10 members and has only been online less than 1 week.) Currently all sites combined produce less than 2gb of traffic per month and am only wishing to move to have more ram available for my vbulletin as Jelsoft recommends no less than 512mb.

Anyway enough rambling here is what I request:

512mb ram burstable to 1024mb
    5-10gb of disk space
    50 - 75gb or bandwidth
    2 IP addresses for name servers
    cpanel/whm
    managed

Obviously I want them to be reputable and am willing to pay 25 - 40 US dollars a month.

Please reply here with recommendations.
    Last edited by bear; 02-19-2008 at 09:36 PM. Reason: by request

Personally I have a VPS with JaguarPC right now and it has been rock solid for the few months that I have been with them. Customer support is great, and went as far as helping my get one of my own applications (teamspeak) up and running that I was having trouble with.

They have a fairly large following here on the boards, and other than a power failure at the datacenter about a month ago, which they got me back online in just a few hours, they haven't skipped a beat.