Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 40 of 45
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    598

    ThePlanet Outage [merged]

    Is ThePlanet experiencing an outage at the moment? I can't ping any of my 4 servers with them and their main site is down. Been like this for about 30 minutes.

    Edit: Sorry wrong forum, thought I was in the right one when I was posting, if a mod could move that'd be nice.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Chicago, IL
    Posts
    6,889
    Their site is perfectly accessible for me. Have any traceroutes? Have you checked this from multiple locations?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,056

    Is theplanet.com currently down?

    Can you access theplanet.com? I can not access their website, the Orbit Support center and none of my servers with them.
    Tried from Europe and through a server we have at Burstnet:

    traceroute to theplanet.com (70.87.6.117), 30 hops max, 38 byte packets
    1 66-197-144-177.hostnoc.net (66.197.144.177) 0.427 ms 0.257 ms 0.162 ms
    2 ge2-oc48-1-0-ctsi.rtr0.phla1.hostnoc.net (66.197.191.33) 7.623 ms 7.676 ms 7.939 ms
    3 ge2-3.br01.phl02.pccwbtn.net (63.218.31.5) 19.213 ms 19.480 ms 18.208 ms
    4 * * theplanet.ge5-3.br02.dal01.pccwbtn.net (63.218.23.26) 72.387 ms
    5 * * *
    6 * * *

    Anyone else?

  4. #4
    all my servers @ theplanet are dead as well - at least 30 min now.

  5. #5
    I can't access any of my machines in the planet using the PC but I can with the phone on our mobile sites.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,225
    Fine for me from Memphis on a TWT circuit.

    Trace to TP and a server I have with them.
    Code:
    Z:\>tracert theplanet.com
    
    Tracing route to theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]
    over a maximum of 30 hops:
    
      1    11 ms     9 ms     9 ms  66-193-59-1.static.twtelecom.net [66.193.59.1]
      2    23 ms    24 ms    25 ms  peer-01-so-0-0-0-0.dlfw.twtelecom.net [64.129.24
    8.21]
      3    22 ms    31 ms    23 ms  po-1.r02.dllstx09.us.bb.gin.ntt.net [129.250.2.1
    54]
      4    24 ms    25 ms    24 ms  xe-4-4.r03.dllstx09.us.ce.gin.ntt.net [157.238.2
    25.6]
      5    26 ms    24 ms    25 ms  te7-1.dsr01.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.87.253.2]
    
      6   178 ms   206 ms   205 ms  76.fd.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.253.118]
    
      7    27 ms    24 ms    24 ms  75.6.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]
      8    27 ms    24 ms    24 ms  75.6.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]
    
    Trace complete.
    
    Z:\>tracert 74.52.x.x
    
    Tracing route to 74.52.x.x
    over a maximum of 30 hops:
    
      1    85 ms     9 ms     9 ms  66-193-59-1.static.twtelecom.net [66.193.59.1]
      2    28 ms    25 ms    35 ms  peer-01-so-0-0-0-0.dlfw.twtelecom.net [64.129.24
    8.21]
      3    38 ms    28 ms    36 ms  po-1.r02.dllstx09.us.bb.gin.ntt.net [129.250.2.1
    54]
      4    25 ms    24 ms    24 ms  xe-4-4.r03.dllstx09.us.ce.gin.ntt.net [157.238.2
    25.6]
      5    23 ms    25 ms    23 ms  te9-1.dsr01.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.87.253.6]
    
      6    25 ms    24 ms    25 ms  72.fd.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.253.114]
    
      7    27 ms    27 ms    27 ms  vl2.car02.dllstx6.theplanet.com [12.96.160.55]
      8    27 ms    24 ms    24 ms  x.x.x.static.theplanet.com [74.52.x.x]
    
    
    Trace complete.
    
    Z:\>

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,056
    Mines are down as well... From Europe and from another server I have at another US DC.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    North America
    Posts
    177
    I am able to access my servers without any problem, however one of my clients cannot. Maybe it is a network issue?

    I can't seem to access TPs website to find out more information.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,225
    I just posted in another thread on this...all my servers and TP itself is up for me from memphis TN.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,225
    seems to be a routing issue.

    From a server I have with steadfast, I can't get to TP. But I can get to my server.

    traceroute to theplanet.com (70.87.6.117), 30 hops max, 40 byte packets
    1 1.67-202-66.static.steadfast.net (67.202.66.1) 0.363 ms 0.377 ms 0.422 ms
    2 unknown.ord01.us.xeex.net (69.26.182.29) 0.533 ms 0.529 ms 0.650 ms
    3 * * *
    4 so-0-1-0.mpr2.ord2.us.above.net (64.125.30.142) 12.891 ms 12.577 ms 12.799 ms
    5 so-2-1-0.cr2.dfw2.us.above.net (64.125.30.253) 46.219 ms 46.260 ms 46.527 ms
    6 * * *
    7 * * *

    But I can get to TP from my office in memphis.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    598
    Code:
      8    43 ms    45 ms    44 ms  so-2-1-0.mpr2.sjc2.us.above.net [64.125.28.21]
      9     *       50 ms    51 ms  so-1-0-0.mpr4.lax9.us.above.net [64.125.26.29]
     10    56 ms    52 ms    60 ms  so-0-0-0.mpr3.lax9.us.above.net [64.125.26.145]
     11    79 ms    79 ms    80 ms  so-0-1-0.mpr3.iah1.us.above.net [64.125.25.46]
     12    77 ms    77 ms    79 ms  so-1-1-0.mpr1.dfw2.us.above.net [64.125.26.129]
     13     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     14     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     15     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     16     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     17     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     18     *       93 ms     *     75.6.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]
     19     *        *       93 ms  75.6.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,225
    Abovenet issue maybe?

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,056
    Can anyone who have access to Orbit notify them about the problem?

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,225
    Already have...you can give them a call as well:

    866-325-0045


    Also looking at their global crossing graph in orbit, it seems that they just lost about 1-2Gbps of traffic on that link.

  15. #15
    looks like more than just Abovenet issue:

    4 ge1-0-2.core2.chsl.il.rcn.net (207.172.19.61) 13.497 ms 11.707 ms 11.725 ms
    5 ge2-0.core4.sfrn.ca.rcn.net (207.172.19.125) 68.951 ms 68.935 ms 68.434 ms
    6 ge7-0.core2.eqx1.ca.rcn.net (207.172.19.121) 76.151 ms 78.426 ms 80.413 ms
    7 ge2-0.border2.eqx1.ca.rcn.net (208.59.251.117) 85.169 ms 85.948 ms 85.156 ms
    8 207.172.9.70 (207.172.9.70) 86.696 ms 83.734 ms 105.361 ms
    9 so-0-1-0.mpr3.iah1.us.above.net (64.125.25.46) 116.195 ms 114.356 ms 115.643 ms
    10 so-1-1-0.mpr1.dfw2.us.above.net (64.125.26.129) 113.143 ms 122.717 ms 115.144 ms
    11 64.124.79.90.theplanet.com (64.124.79.90) 83.643 ms * *
    12 * * *
    13 * * po31.dsr01.dllstx5.theplanet.com (70.85.127.106) 90.721 ms
    14 * po1.car06.dllstx5.theplanet.com (70.84.160.136) 90.467 ms *
    15 * * *
    16 * * *
    17 * * *

  16. #16
    All right from Brazil:

    Code:
      1    41 ms    47 ms    32 ms  200-225-196-206.static.ctbctelecom.com.br [2
    25.196.206]
      2     *        *       32 ms  201-048-254-002.static.ctbctelecom.com.br [2
    8.254.2]
      3    35 ms    32 ms    30 ms  200-170-129-226.static.ctbctelecom.com.br [2
    70.129.226]
      4    75 ms    49 ms    41 ms  ae0.418.ar2.GRU1.gblx.net [64.213.33.145]
      5   240 ms   184 ms   217 ms  The-Planet.GigabitEthernet7-3.ar2.DAL2.gblx.
    [64.208.170.198]
      6   252 ms   210 ms   181 ms  te7-2.dsr01.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.87.253
    
      7   180 ms   186 ms   185 ms  76.fd.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.253.1
    
      8   186 ms   213 ms   185 ms  75.6.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]
      9   184 ms   201 ms   187 ms  75.6.5746.static.theplanet.com [70.87.6.117]
    However, i can't reach it from my server in NY:

    Code:
    traceroute to theplanet.com (70.87.6.117), 30 hops max, 40 byte packets
     1  38.100.214.30 (38.100.214.30)  0.067 ms  0.046 ms  0.028 ms
     2  gi0-5.na22.b006468-1.pdx01.atlas.cogentco.com (38.104.104.41)  7.614 ms  6.228 ms  7.773 ms
     3  gi4-1.3505.core01.pdx01.atlas.cogentco.com (38.20.33.61)  7.807 ms  6.816 ms  8.593 ms
     4  po13-0.core01.smf01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.3.125)  18.928 ms  18.776 ms  19.524 ms
     5  po4-0.core02.sfo01.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.1.253)  19.540 ms  19.811 ms  22.287 ms
     6  po6-0.core01.sjc04.atlas.cogentco.com (66.28.4.234)  23.428 ms  51.512 ms  203.132 ms
     7  te3-2.mpd01.sjc04.atlas.cogentco.com (66.28.4.49)  23.405 ms  23.119 ms  23.420 ms
     8  savvis.sjc04.atlas.cogentco.com (154.54.12.42)  19.582 ms  22.992 ms  19.617 ms
     9  204.70.200.117 (204.70.200.117)  23.348 ms 204.70.200.121 (204.70.200.121)  23.376 ms 204.70.200.117 (204.70.200.117)  23.320 ms
    10  * * cr2-pos-0-0-5-0.sanfrancisco.savvis.net (204.70.200.194)  26.818 ms
    11  cr1-tengig0-7-5-0.Dallas.savvis.net (204.70.200.170)  65.620 ms  77.785 ms  62.459 ms
    12  * * *
    13  * * *
    14  * * *
    15  * * *
    16  * * *
    17  * * *
    18  * * *
    19  * * *
    20  * * *
    21  *
    The Planet is known as one of world best Data Centers in the world. A downtime in their network actually scares me...

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,225
    I don't think their network is actually down....its looking like a localized problem possibly with multiple upstream providers?

    Cause I can get to TP from a few locations, but not from a chicago server.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    2,574
    Our monitoring server in Germany is showing communication issues (packet loss, increased latency) with our TP server (graph times UTC)
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by dotHostel; 02-13-2008 at 07:31 PM.

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    Vancouver, Canada
    Posts
    74
    I have called The Planet and they confirmed that there is a network issue. From here (Vancouver) I cannot reach our servers either. It all stops at above.net. From two other locations I tested, all is fine.

    I guess we have to weather the storm for a bit

    PS: Orbit shows two of their four border routers as having connectivity problems.

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,051
    Maybe you can rest easy knowing it doesn't seem to be a routing issue for most people, but true that if a large number of regions can't access it that it's something to be concerned about. I don't think I've seen very many problems with Theplanet, and I've used with and dealt with probably 7,000 servers over the last 5 or 6 years (maybe more, maybe less?) there and the issues don't usually last very long (and I don't know if I recall over 1 or 2 other issues over those years), so I'd not worry, and we all know they'll fix the issue or make the right calls if it's their upstream provider(s).

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    2,574
    High packet loss and increased latency as indicated by our monitoring server in Germany.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  22. #22
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    3,696
    Arg, I need to connect to an IRC server hosted @ theplanet
    Code:
    E:\Users\Robert>tracert n00bstories.com
    
    Tracing route to n00bstories.com [70.84.53.179]
    over a maximum of 30 hops:
    
      1     1 ms     1 ms     1 ms  192.168.1.1
      2     6 ms     7 ms     7 ms  10.198.0.1
      3     6 ms     8 ms     5 ms  csw2-vlan202.schoo1.lb.home.nl [213.51.153.130]
    
      4     9 ms    11 ms     9 ms  213.51.157.189
      5    23 ms    10 ms    10 ms  bb1-ge2-2-0-0.dbsch1.nb.home.nl [213.51.158.60]
    
      6    11 ms    11 ms    10 ms  bb2-ae0-0.amsix-telecity.home.nl [213.51.158.10
    ]
      7    11 ms    12 ms    10 ms  Essent.mpr1.if.ge-2-0-1.ams5.above.net [82.98.2
    0.185]
      8    25 ms    24 ms    25 ms  so-2-0-0.mpr1.lhr2.uk.above.net [64.125.27.177]
    
      9   101 ms    97 ms    97 ms  so-7-0-0.cr1.dca2.us.above.net [64.125.31.186]
     10   123 ms   123 ms   135 ms  so-1-0-0.mpr3.iah1.us.above.net [64.125.29.37]
     11   128 ms   129 ms   164 ms  so-1-1-0.mpr1.dfw2.us.above.net [64.125.26.129]
    
     12     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     13     *      145 ms     *     te9-1.dsr02.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.87.253.22
    
     14     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     15     *        *      143 ms  gi1-0-2.car14.dllstx4.theplanet.com [67.19.255.
    90]
     16     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     17     *        *        *     Request timed out.
     18     *

  23. #23
    I'm currently suffering too - no access (London)

    dotHostel, what monitoring service do you use? I like the graph!!

  24. #24
    It's back !

  25. #25
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    3,696
    Quote Originally Posted by Bobino View Post
    It's back !
    Yes it is, I noticed the same when i finally connected properly to IRC:
    Code:
    E:\Users\Robert>tracert 70.84.53.179
    
    Tracing route to 70.84.53.179 [70.84.53.179]
    over a maximum of 30 hops:
    
      1     2 ms     1 ms     1 ms  192.168.1.1
      2     7 ms     7 ms     7 ms  10.198.0.1
      3     6 ms     7 ms     7 ms  csw2-vlan202.schoo1.lb.home.nl [213.51.153.130]
    
      4     8 ms     7 ms     8 ms  213.51.157.189
      5     8 ms     9 ms     9 ms  bb1-ge2-2-0-0.dbsch1.nb.home.nl [213.51.158.60]
    
      6    12 ms    11 ms    11 ms  bb2-ae0-0.amsix-telecity.home.nl [213.51.158.102
    ]
      7     9 ms    11 ms    13 ms  Essent.mpr1.if.ge-2-0-1.ams5.above.net [82.98.25
    0.185]
      8    27 ms    25 ms    26 ms  so-2-0-0.mpr1.lhr2.uk.above.net [64.125.27.177]
    
      9    97 ms    97 ms    97 ms  so-7-0-0.cr1.dca2.us.above.net [64.125.31.186]
     10   123 ms   124 ms   123 ms  so-1-0-0.mpr3.iah1.us.above.net [64.125.29.37]
     11   128 ms   129 ms   128 ms  so-1-1-0.mpr1.dfw2.us.above.net [64.125.26.129]
    
     12   132 ms   134 ms   133 ms  64.124.79.77.theplanet.com [64.124.79.77]
     13   138 ms   136 ms   134 ms  te9-1.dsr01.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.87.253.6]
    
     14   138 ms   138 ms   136 ms  po31.dsr01.dllstx4.theplanet.com [70.87.253.74]
    
     15   132 ms   133 ms   133 ms  gi1-0-2.car14.dllstx4.theplanet.com [67.19.255.1
    90]
     16   136 ms   133 ms   134 ms  b3.35.5446.static.theplanet.com [70.84.53.179]
    
    Trace complete.

  26. #26
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    1,201
    When someone figures out exactly what happened, can they please share that.



    Sorry to hear about all the outages, this is very odd, TP usually has a rock solid network.

  27. #27
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    2,574
    Quote Originally Posted by billm View Post
    dotHostel, what monitoring service do you use? I like the graph!!
    We are running Nagios and SmokePing. The attached graphs were produced by SmokePing. http://oss.oetiker.ch/smokeping/

    PS: I heard good things about http://www.pingplotter.com/ (Windows)
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by dotHostel; 02-13-2008 at 08:37 PM.

  28. #28
    Thanks dotHostel, much appreciated

  29. #29
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    WebHostingTalk
    Posts
    8,878
    * Moved to Outages....

    Sirius

  30. #30
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    193
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryan - Limestone View Post
    When someone figures out exactly what happened, can they please share that.



    Sorry to hear about all the outages, this is very odd, TP usually has a rock solid network.
    The cause of the outage was a massive DDoS attack targeted against a few sites hosted at The Planet in Dallas. The attack was so large that it rendered transit via Above.Net unusable for a short time while transit from our other seven providers was not negatively impacted. In response to the results of this attack and in the interest of continuing to build and improve our network, our drop from Above.Net will be upgraded within the next few weeks to a full 10Gig connection (to match the connectivity of our other providers) that was not possible previously.
    Last edited by KHazard; 02-15-2008 at 02:25 PM.

  31. #31
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Detroit, MI
    Posts
    1,955
    Quote Originally Posted by KHazard View Post
    The cause of the outage was a massive DDoS attack targeted against a few sites hosted at The Planet in Dallas. The attack was so large that it rendered transit via Above.Net unusable for a short time while transit from our other seven providers was not negatively impacted. In response to the results of this attack and in the interest of continuing to build and improve our network, our drop from Above.Net will be upgraded within the next few weeks to a full 10Gig connection (to match the connectivity of our other providers) that was not possible previously.

    Why didn't the network BGP around it?

  32. #32
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    1,201
    Quote Originally Posted by KHazard View Post
    The cause of the outage was a massive DDoS attack targeted against a few sites hosted at The Planet in Dallas. The attack was so large that it rendered transit via Above.Net unusable for a short time while transit from our other seven providers was not negatively impacted. In response to the results of this attack and in the interest of continuing to build and improve our network, our drop from Above.Net will be upgraded within the next few weeks to a full 10Gig connection (to match the connectivity of our other providers) that was not possible previously.
    Thanks a bunch for clearing that up Kevin.

  33. #33
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    New York, NY
    Posts
    10,574
    Quote Originally Posted by utropicmedia-karl View Post
    Why didn't the network BGP around it?
    Karl,

    I doubt they were pushing outbound traffic over AboveNet at the time, the issue probably had more to do with inbound routes over AboveNet which they can't exactly "BGP around".

  34. #34
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by layer0 View Post
    Karl,

    I doubt they were pushing outbound traffic over AboveNet at the time, the issue probably had more to do with inbound routes over AboveNet which they can't exactly "BGP around".
    They can do a number of things, using BGP and other tools to try and fix the issue. The question shouldn't be what they did or what they didn't do, but why did it take so long?

    I have no gear at TP to see how long this effected their network, but according to the posts on this thread it took over 50 minutes to fix. For one of the biggest companies in this business, with 2 separate 24/7 NOCs this seems too long.

  35. #35
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Detroit, MI
    Posts
    1,955
    Quote Originally Posted by layer0 View Post
    Karl,

    I doubt they were pushing outbound traffic over AboveNet at the time, the issue probably had more to do with inbound routes over AboveNet which they can't exactly "BGP around".
    If they have the correct access to the upstream routers, (I would assume they do with their large commits) absolutely they can.


    Kind Regards,

  36. #36
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,051
    Do you think they really have that type of access? This was the routing path down the upstream to them, 1 or 2 hops away, I doubt they have access to an upstream router, even to the hop right before it hits their DC's control.

  37. #37
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by Tim Greer View Post
    Do you think they really have that type of access? This was the routing path down the upstream to them, 1 or 2 hops away, I doubt they have access to an upstream router, even to the hop right before it hits their DC's control.
    As Kevin from ThePlanet explained there was a massive (supposedly at least several Gb/s) DDoS attack on IPs hosted at ThePlanet.
    If ThePlanet did not have the intention of protecting these IPs this should of been solved within minutes (the famous null-route).
    If ThePlanet were trying to protect these IPs it still shouldn't of taken an hour to fix with a 24/7 NOC. There are many ways for this to be done especially by a provider with a >100Gb/s network.
    The link Karl posted talks about BGP communities, a tool which could help in situations such as this and the announcements made using those communities travel to the edge of the transit provider's network, be it 2 3 or 10 hops away. (this effects traffic destined to YOUR network only of course)


    Quote Originally Posted by KHazard View Post
    The cause of the outage was a massive DDoS attack targeted against a few sites hosted at The Planet in Dallas. The attack was so large that it rendered transit via Above.Net unusable for a short time while transit from our other seven providers was not negatively impacted. In response to the results of this attack and in the interest of continuing to build and improve our network, our drop from Above.Net will be upgraded within the next few weeks to a full 10Gig connection (to match the connectivity of our other providers) that was not possible previously.

  38. #38
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Detroit, MI
    Posts
    1,955
    Quote Originally Posted by Tim Greer View Post
    Do you think they really have that type of access? This was the routing path down the upstream to them, 1 or 2 hops away, I doubt they have access to an upstream router, even to the hop right before it hits their DC's control.
    If they have 10G+ commits they likely have dedicated upstream hardware, then yes they should have that access. We have that access with GX and have nowhere near those commits.(MPLS)



    Regards,

  39. #39
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    2,574
    Quote Originally Posted by utropicmedia-karl View Post
    If they have 10G+ commits they likely have dedicated upstream hardware, then yes they should have that access.
    The Planet doesn't have a 10G connection with Above.net


    Quote Originally Posted by KHazard View Post
    The cause of the outage was a massive DDoS attack targeted against a few sites hosted at The Planet in Dallas. The attack was so large that it rendered transit via Above.Net unusable for a short time while transit from our other seven providers was not negatively impacted. In response to the results of this attack and in the interest of continuing to build and improve our network, our drop from Above.Net will be upgraded within the next few weeks to a full 10Gig connection (to match the connectivity of our other providers) that was not possible previously.

  40. #40
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Detroit, MI
    Posts
    1,955
    Quote Originally Posted by dotHostel View Post
    The Planet doesn't have a 10G connection with Above.net

    That wasn't my point. My point was if they are spending a large sum of money with a backbone provider they likely get more then just a fiber and a boot-in-the-a$$. Should at least get dinner first.... along with some dynamic routing policies and premium management.



    Regards,

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •