Another recommend a host for me thread!

*edit: for some reason the spacing was removed from my entry so sorry for it being all bunched together Yes, its time for another edition of can you please recommend a host for me thread! Ok folks i've spent about 4 hours of my morning looking for an adequate host for my clients. I am a web designer and I provide mostly CMS driven sites to my clients, lately wordpress blogs as they are very easy to operate. Most of these sites do not require get a ton of visits but some do get a few hundred if not thousand a day visitors. I currently am hosted with MT on their DV base plan, it is 'ok' - I haven't had many other hosts so I don't have much to compare it to. I just know that it is sometimes often slow and I have heard complaints from a client claiming so on one of the sites I host, although it can be any number of things causing it, MT confirmed the site was running a bit slow. With that being said I am looking for a good recommendation for clients. I know it depends on their needs, such as ultimate speed, reliability and space and I have separated the ones I think would be good for unique situations and have not included them in this list, however I am looking for a 'general' host right now. I am really looking for something that blazes, preferably a hosting solution that offers litespeed and eAccelerator. I am also looking for SSH. I don't mind going with shared hosting but I don't want to fall prey to the evil over sell until my server explodes host. I want to be able to offer my clients an AFFORDABLE solution with saleability if necessary. One client right now uses about 350mb of space, the other about 4gigs because of picture and video hosting. I have narrowed it down to the following: hostgator - based on pretty good reviews here, the size, features and bandwidth all look good but they appear to over sell the hell out of themselves. Not sure if they offer eAccelerator or litespeed. Very competitively priced. hostingzoom- f