Question Looking for Linux VPS

I am currently shopping around for entry level vps hosting. My requirements are:

5gb Storage
    50gb+ Transfer
    Unlimited DBs
    Unlimited Subdomains
    Host multiple domains
    1 IP address or more
    Control over config settings

Must be very reliable!

I am a web developer, I write applications using PHP and mysql. I don't need a lot of performance and i have only one site that gets public traffic. The rest are dev sites.

Please let me know what your compaarble specs are and the monthly cost for it.

I will be looking to migrate by the end of may... so we have some time.

Quote Originally Posted by walterwoj View Post
    I am currently shopping around for entry level vps hosting. My requirements are:

5gb Storage
    50gb+ Transfer
    Unlimited DBs
    Unlimited Subdomains
    Host multiple domains
    1 IP address or more
    Control over config settings

Must be very reliable!

I am a web developer, I write applications using PHP and mysql. I don't need a lot of performance and i have only one site that gets public traffic. The rest are dev sites.

Please let me know what your compaarble specs are and the monthly cost for it.

I will be looking to migrate by the end of may... so we have some time.
    There is really no need to specify "unlimited" databases etc, when you have a VPS you have full control of its resources, so you use as many databases, domains etc as you want.

Anyway, I assume you'll be wanting a VPS with a control panel, is there any particular control panel you prefer? Cpanel? Plesk?

Another thing you may want to add is what control panel you are looking for. Also, are you sure you need a VPS for this? You may be able to get reliable shared hosting for less.

Any VPS will come with unlimited specs because you have control of what you give out. The only thing that matters for VPS is cpu, memory, disk, and network just like a dedicated server. Guess Danny beat me to it :-/