Small sites which have larger downloadable files

I am planning to create a site for use as a portfolio site, containing a blog (Wordpress), info about me, and work I've done. Fairly standard fair I presume, and of course these few web pages wouldn't end up taking up much space/bandwidth. But, more specifically, I am a software engineer who is working in game development and my portfolio work contains various games I've made over the past few years. At the moment, these games seem to take up around 100 MB of space total if I were to put them up for download.

Now, storage space isn't an issue. I know I'd want at least 500 MB of space, if not a gig or more (likely expanding to other plans the more I needed), but bandwidth concerns me, as well as whether the hosts allow for hosting of semi-large files in their TOS.

On services which don't seem to oversell, such as medialayer and precision effect, I see that bandwidth usage is about 20 times more than storage for shared hosting. This in my mind sounds small. Since that means if I get a few people who are really interested in my games in a month, or a bunch interested in a single game I've developed (such as a semi-popular gaming site linking to one of my creations) I could easily get pounded over that limit.