New BigVps.com Box

I ordered a 512mb/50gb VPS from Ray with BigVPS/Colo4jax. I will detail my experience with Ray and my first VPS as follows:

I sent Ray several presales questions in which he answered in reasonable period of time. Their prices are exceptional, but I had concerns about managing my own server. I read several good reviews here on WHT so I decided to take the plunge and ordered at 1:31pm on 12/27/07. He said they usually have them ready in about 48 hours. I didn't get my box until 12/29/07 at 8:46pm which was actually about 55.5 hours, but I got the box so all is good.

(keep in mind, I am good on my toes, but I am a VPS newbie)