Talking [For Hire] UK Based Tech Level 2/3?

Hi,

I am a UK Based student currently studying a BTEC N.D in Computing - Systems Support. I am looking for a bit of extra work in a support position for a hosting company. I am hard working, comitted, have excellent troubleshooting skills and a wide knowledge of hosting subjects.

As a bit of background info I used to own and operate a highly successful cPanel shared hosting provider between 2005-2006 with over 100 clients accross 2 Dedicated Servers. I have been doing technical work on and off since then.

With my knowledge I am not really interested in a Level 1 type position, where I escalate technical problems to higher up techs. I feel I already have a good enough knowledge to handle most issues. I have been working on cPanel servers remotley for a long time now with Level 1 - 3 issues, none of which I have been unable to resolve. This includes tasks such as initial configuration and security of a Linux box, helping a client with a script installation to troubleshooting a Failing apache service.

This would be a part time position, or no fixed hours if thats a possilibility. e.g. Ill answer tickets when I am about (I spend a lot of time online). Payment per ticket is OK as long as its not really low.

Here is a little summary of hosting related things I have some experience with (From Admin/Tech perspective as well as client):

CentOS/Redhat or any Redhat derived Linux. i.e. not FreeBSD, Debian, Ubuntu
    Microsoft Windows Server 2003
    Microsoft Exchange Server 2003
    cPanel Control Panel. 3 Years experience from admin perspective
    HyperVM Control Panel
    LxAdmin Control Panel
    Common Backend services (Apache, MySQL, DNS(Bind), Exim etc)
    Linux System Security + Hardening, Optimization of services
    OpenVirtuozzo Virtualization Platform (Linux)
    Xen Virtualisation Platform (Linux)
    Vmware Server Virtualisation Platform (Linux)
    Vmware Workstation (Windows)
    HTML / Limited XHTML