[Europe] WHT-cPanel - about 30 accounts

Hi
    I'm looking for a reseller package with european server location. Payment in dollars is better for me. I need it for low visits site (20-200/day). WHT - cPanel so I can transfer my sites from the old one. SLA, support 24/7, >10 Gb disk space, 150-200 Gb Bw
    4 years in business company
    NO reseller
    No overselling
    No JaguarPC
    No ResellerZoom
    Fast and honest support
    Budget about 25 $/month
    Thanks a lot

PS Just to be clear, I don't need it to reseller hosting, just to host all my clients, friends and personal sites. I'm a designer, not a host seller.
    Last edited by Ant Italy; 11-09-2007 at 07:30 PM.

Did you mean WHM - cPanel ? - I gues WHT was a typo.

Yes, sorry. It is WHM

Welcome Ant,

There are many hosts which can provide you this service, and your budged looks fine for what you need. I would suggest to take a look in the offers section of this forum to find some good deals, and go from there.

Good luck finding the host which fits you and your company.
    » cPanel Servers in Europe: Strasbourg (FR), Haarlem & Amsterdam (NL) & Kent (UK), USA (Los Angeles, St.Louis), Asia (Singapore) | Follow us at Twitter: @040hosting
    »
    Shared | Reseller | (managed) Dedicated Hosting | Domain Registrar | SSL Registrar | Cloudlinux Partner| 040Hosting (Registered company #17093425 KVK Eindhoven, The Netherlands)

I've found good reviews about HostNine and ukeasily, the first one have a big defect (for me), the email limit per hour is 200 so it is very difficult to use mailing list or newsletter. The other one is a little expensive but if it is repayed with quality and support I'll go ahead to them.

Quote Originally Posted by Ant Italy View Post