Looking for High-Caliber Designers

Hello,

I have been in webhostingtalk for a while now, and I have seen many people with great talents here. Being a designer myself, I know it is really hard for finding good design work lately, and it is getting harder everyday, hence the economy is at its weakest point. I have been working on an idea for opening a new website. However, I will need as much help as possible. This website will benefit many designers. Well, basically I am looking for good designers, experienced in flash is a plus. Our website will be targeting websites with a budget of $70-$900+. This means we need designers of all levels, ranging from intermediate to advanced. We would like any designer with the necessary skills to please email us with how much they charge for logos, templates, full websites, or anything else they can do, ex: flash.
    What our website is going to do is, (if we select you) we will have a list of designers associated with us, and each designer will have a profile which will include price range for the designer, skills, and screenshots or links to previous works from that person. If a client chooses you over the rest of the designers on the list, then the client will contact us, and the client will have no communication what so ever with the designer (Designers are going to be codenamed: Sessionmedia01, Sessionmedia02, etc.. All the information the designer is going to need will be provided by us, and payment will also be provided by us. We are looking for good designers that have impressive designs and still manage to be not that expensive. Do you have what it takes? Please email us as soon as possible with sample works, skills, price range and anything else that you think Sessionmedia should know. Based on the information you provide us with we will evaluate you and let you know if you meet our requirements. We are working on the layout for this site, and we think that by mid-August our site can be up and running.