Seeking FT/PT Employment - Technical Support 1/2, Customer Service, and more!

Hello WHT,

I am currently seeking part time/full time employment with an established webhosting company. I have 6 years of experience in the hosting and technical industry working remotely for large webhosting companies. I am 20 years old and currently attending ITT Technical School for Computer Science/Networking.

I am infact seeking a graveyard position if at all possible, but am willing to accomodate other shifts. You can contact me via email or PM. If you would like to speak over the phone, please PM me requesting to speak with me over the phone and I will provide a phone number in which you can reach me at.

Below is my resume. Please no replies on this thread.

Jesse Asklund

email: saintagex[at]hotmail.com
    AIM handle: LordSainTCNT

Objective

To further my technical skills, solve interesting challenges, and master systems administration in a large environment. To have a general knowledge of every aspect of hosting, including, but not limited to; support, sales, customer service, and billing.

Work Experience

Vortech Hosting - Technical Support
    Online Based / January 2007

Worked as the only graveyard technician handling server restarts, tickets, and live chats. Restarted various services on servers with high loads and/or running backups. Remotely rebooted downed machines and provided contact with local datacenter techs. (Worked in an hsphere environment here)

HostingZoom - Customer Service/Sales
    Online Based / April 2006

Was one of two customer service/sales representatives handling live chats, phones, and helpdesk tickets Monday through Friday. Handled large amounts of ticket inquires daily, along with live chats with sales and customer service questions.

MICFO LLC - Level 1/2 Sales/Billing/Support/Customer Service
    Online Based / January 2006