Suggestions for a dedicated hosting provider?

I'm looking for a reasonable price on a dedicated server . I have a lot of unix experience including running ISPs for a few years and plenty of remote administration and compromised server clean-ups so the administration is something I'd rather do for myself. I have a server with serverpronto but largely, they're a exasperating company to deal with anytime something happens and since I don't particularly care for them any longer and I need to move up my server specs a bit I figure this is a good time as any to switch providers. Here's the specs for what I would like to have... (preferably).

IP Console
    IP Power
    Debian 4
    512MB-1G Ram (more the merrier)
    50+GB HD (more the merrier)
    2500+ or better AMD or 2400MHz or better Intel
    No control panel/minimal install by default
    Responsive to the RBL providers (eg: not blacklisted like sp is frequently)
    Unmanaged but having decent and prompt customer support if required

Unfortunately, I'm not making money off the sites I host (mostly friends, personal sites, and family, etc) so cheaper is better (eg: $150+ hosts are out.)

Any advice?

Edit: I would also prefer a provider who I can count on being there in a year so someone with some kind of established history would be good.
    Last edited by shadus; 05-29-2007 at 06:22 PM.

You'll want to check out the Dedicated Sever Offerings of WHT using the following link. Your requests are very reasonable and you should be able to find specials and hosts that easily suits your needs. Best of luck finding the right host for you.

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/index.php
    - Donovan K
    Want to monitor and manage your customers Windows systems by Client software, web portal, or mobile phone?
    Automated scripts, patching, and remote access too? Ask me how!