hosted by liquidweb

Go Back   Web Hosting Talk : Advertising Forums : Employment Offers & Requests : Employment / Job Requests : Technical Support / Customer Service Guru for hire FT/PT

Forum Jump

Technical Support / Customer Service Guru for hire FT/PT

Reply Post New Thread In Employment / Job Requests Subscription

Send news tip View All Posts Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-18-2007, 08:42 AM
WHT Addict

Technical Support / Customer Service Guru for hire FT/PT

Hello WHT,

I am currently seeking part time/full time employment with an established webhosting company. I have 6 years of experience in the hosting and technical industry working remotely for large webhosting companies. I am 20 years old and currently attending ITT Technical School for Computer Science/Networking.

I am infact seeking a graveyard position if at all possible, but am willing to accomodate other shifts. You can contact me via email or PM. If you would like to speak over the phone, please PM me requesting to speak with me over the phone and I will provide a phone number in which you can reach me at.

Below is my resume. Please no replies on this thread.

Jesse Asklund

email: saintagex[at]hotmail.com
AIM handle: LordSainTCNT

Objective

To further my technical skills, solve interesting challenges, and master systems administration in a large environment. To have a general knowledge of every aspect of hosting, including, but not limited to; support, sales, customer service, and billing.

Work Experience

Vortech Hosting - Technical Support
Online Based / January 2007

Worked as the only graveyard technician handling server restarts, tickets, and live chats. Restarted various services on servers with high loads and/or running backups. Remotely rebooted downed machines and provided contact with local datacenter techs. (Worked in an hsphere environment here)

HostingZoom - Customer Service/Sales
Online Based / April 2006