Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

WireNine - first 2 months

Hello all. I've been using Wirenine for 2 months and found their service extremely superb compared to other companies, so I thought I'd share my experience with everyone.

I first visited Wirenine's website expecting the typical: Ridiculous amounts of diskspace and bandwidth for less than a happy meal at McDonalds and pictures of computers and servers all over the place. So I surfed around and noticed that the every question asked in the WireNine forums was answered by a Wirenine employee - no not just a regular employee, but the CEO. How often does the CEO of a company come out and talk to its customers? After much consideration, I went for WireNine.

I paid $3.99 for the beginner's package and got more than what I bargained for. Instead of being treated like a number, I felt like an actual customer at Wirenine. Their support is so frickin' fast that I never ever found myself asking, "When is this damn company going to answer."... well... except once ^^ Almost all of my tickets have been answered in less than 10-30 minutes. The staff are very friendly and patient and even gave me a few pieces of advice for my blog when all I paid for was webhosting.

Uptime is really good. The only time my site ever went down was when I got the "digg effect", but they quickly took care of the problem when I contacted them.

The only complaint I have is (I had to think for this one lol) that I often edit my site at night, and the server backups tend to slow down the site a bit at around 2AM.

They've got great Cpanel Hosting and Reseller. I recommend you guys to give Wirenine a shot. It's pretty much a win-win. If you don't like it, they've got a 60-day money back guarantee, but you probably won't be needing that anyway =P

You can check out Wirenine at http://www.wirenine.com

Oh, and if you were wondering about my blog, you can find it at:
    http://www.vistarewired.com