Long time listener, first time caller

I have been scouring this board for the past few days reading everything I can before posting the same question as everyone else. However, I think I am going to ask something that has probably been asked already

Anyway, I have a few sites, mine and a few small client sites. The total bandwidth is about 6-7/month (hardly anything for 5 sites). However, I have developed a PHP/MySQL program and plan on hosting the script for those who don't have a site that can adequately host the script (i.e. doesn't have PHP/MySQL).

I am just a college student not looking to start a web hosting company or anything, just a place to host my site and some clients. Then, depending on how well this program does, hosting all those sites. I don't have any experience running a server (hence why I am asking for help here) so support/monitoring would be nice. I am pretty sure I could handle upgrades for PHP or Apache and stuff like that though.

What I have found so far:

alphaomegahosting - (not dedicated server, but has what I will need I believe)

$30/mo, no setup
    30 Databases
    50 domains

Nocster - (The 2nd one)

$89/mo, $99 setup (+$20 for CPanel)

RackShack - (I know of their support, or lack there of, reputation)

$99/mo, $99 setup for Ensim

After typing this, I have convinced myself to lean towards the alphaomegahosting option. The program I developed I made it so you could install multiple instances into the same database, so the limit on databases wouldn't be all that bad (if I even got that high). Most everything on the sites I have use PHP, so a good processor would be a nice bonus.

Anyway, I am just stuck and can't make a decision as to which way to go. ANY help in this decision making process (which, of course, I didn't think would be all that difficult when I first started) would be much appreciated