BEWARE of this FRAUDULENT WHT User UVHOST
First of All Sorry for My Bad English
Starting from the beginning
Couple of Months Before I open One Treat about Intellodesk License
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=530521
Suddenly One WHT Person “uvhost” Contact me through PM and he told me to add his email address on MSN list regarding Intellodesk License
We try to communicate more then 1 day and he is agree to purchase My intellodesk license for 60$.
After little Chat I feel this person is reasonable and he told me kindly transfer this license under my name and ounces license transfer he will pay me
I feel 60$ is not a big amount I can trust
So I provide him all details of Intellodesk and I sent an email to intellodesk to transfer my license
And UVHOST agree to pay me with in 24 hrs I Said ok I can trust
After that he disappeared I contact many times through email through WHT forums to get my money but failed to receive any response from UVHOST
Suddenly I m searching WHT and found this person is online
And he wanted some one Converting IPB 2.1.5 to PHPBB
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?p=4336184
So I contact him you can check my responses and his answers
The payment was sent after some delays, but was never accepted from our side.
Contact us at uvhost (at) tiscali.co.uk so we can arrange it for you again, we don’t want to have negative reviews/topics because of $60.
I said Ok might be some sort of human mistake since I try to contact several times but no answer already sent him couple of PM but no answer
After he replied “every time we send u the payment it keeps on hold?”
How is that possible I m able to receive Payments from Different buyers around the world on daily basis so he is simply laying and he told me to contact him through PM I contact again and I told him provide me his paypal id so I m able to send Money request but As usuall No response
I really Don’t care about my Money I Just want to Warn you peoples never Deal with this Person he is Totally scammer.