[Hire Me]PHP Work, Billing Installation/configuration- $10, Tech Support, Odd Jobs.

My name is Austin. I have 8 years experience in Web Development. I have done quite a bit a work for those in the webhostingtalk community, and I have quite a few references I am able to provide on request. Below I have provided my services.

Layout Slicing and Coding:
    $10.00 per psd

Billing System Installations
    I can install any of your billing systems for a fee of $10.00.

Billing System and Script Integrations
    I can integrate any billing system or php script into your existing layout for a fee of $10.00

Billing System Configuration
    I can configure your billing system to work how you want it to for a fee of $10.00, and I will also be available to answer questions you may have in regards to learning your system.

Php Scripting
    I can also make small scripts such as custom contact forms, etc for $5.00 a script.

Technical Support
    I can also work as a level 1, 2 Technical Support Representative. I have worked along side many hosting companies, and I am able to provide references for my work. I also have a extensive resume available on request. I have worked as a Technical Support Representative for a Company with 300-22,000 customers, and I am very confident in my skills. My Technical Highlights:

-Redhat Linux
    -PHP/CGI/PERL Related Issues
    -Domain Reselling
    -Controlpanels (cpanel, plesk, webmin, h-sphere)
    -E-Mail Servers (Linux & Windows)
    -DNS Servers (Linux & Windows)
    -Database Servers (MSSQL, MySQL, Postgree, etc)
    -Live Help Software (Php Live, Star Develop live helper, live person, Kayako live support)
    -Marketing (SEO)
    -Invoicing and Billing
    -Modernbill, WHMAP, ClientExec, WhoisCart
    -Managing HelpDesk/Ticket+Email Support (Kayako Helpdesk, Inverseflow HelpDesk, PerlDesk, Cerebus Helpdesk)
    -Extensive knowledge in PHP, CSS, HTML, and CGI

Level 1 Tickets/Chat Request - $0.50