I'm looking for a very specific type of reseller

Ive been browsing through this great forum and despite spending a good number of hours I still havent quite found what I'm looking for:

• 120 bandwidth
    • 20 GB space
    • 70 US$ monthly budget
    • C Panel
    • I'm looking for a medium-small size company with excellent and dedicated technical support. I'm not experienced or savvy enough in these matters so I need people with patience who are willing to help me in any technical problem
    • I dont have time or experience to manage a dedicated server so I need a normal reseller account.
    • Excellent uptime record. This has been my biggest problem in the past, choosing hostings that had my site too many hours offline
    • My site is a fairly popular one with 5.000 unique visitors per day.
    Any names come to mind that fulfill all these requirements?

Darwin, Australia
    I have had good experiences with downtownhost
    Graham Craig

I wouldn't recommend you stay on a shared environment if you have a busy site. You certainly wouldn't want to move as your site grows. With those specs and your budget, you can easily afford a fully managed VPS.. That would be my recommendation.
    Last edited by net; 01-14-2007 at 07:36 AM.

5000 Unique indeed is a normal number for a shared enviroment, we host MANY sites with x5 or x10 times that number of uniques without any problem.
    Last edited by net; 01-14-2007 at 07:40 AM.

I recommend looking for a medium SPEC VPS.
    Last edited by net; 01-14-2007 at 07:41 AM.

East Coast, USA

With your budget you sould have no problem finding a fully managed VPS..

Good Luck
    Last edited by net; 01-14-2007 at 07:42 AM.

New York
    Quote Originally Posted by WarmWebHost

With your budget you sould have no problem finding a fully managed VPS..

Good Luck

Agreed, this is probably the best option for you.
    Last edited by net; 01-14-2007 at 07:47 AM.

I would also recommend getting a fully managed VPS.