Question Can someone please help me - C-Panel

Once of my design clients uses C-Panel for his hosting (he is not a hosting client of mine, and I only have H-Sphere).

He is having trouble loading the site we made for him onto his server. He sent me his C-Panel info (His domain name/cpanel) and asked me to load it for him.

I have no experience with C-panel and I have no idea if it is different to load sites. I normally will just use SmartFTP to load my sites. The client made it sound like FTP does not work.

Can anyone guide me to the right track on this?

Thanks
    "The good thing about money, is you can always make more"

all you need todo is upload the site via cpanel aslong as the domain is setup in WHM all you need todo is upload a site like all the other control panels

Yes, FTP should be just fine - it's a standard across all servers/control panels .
    Simpli Networks, LLC :: http://www.simplinetworks.com :: Proudly 100% Owned.
    Providing Affordable Managed Cloud/VPS Servers & Server Management Solutions.
    We offer REAL 24x7x365 in-house support - proudly serving our customers since 2005!
    Want to learn more? Give us a call - +1 (844) 4SIMPLI or email sales[@]simplinetworks.com today!

Sorry for the "commercial post"... I must have forgot that "commercial post" rule. Chris_M, I was not attempting to spam, merely trying to help. Some people find it easier to just let someone else do a task for them. My thought process was that the thread starters code was conflicting with some sort of cPanel setup...