Norcross, Georgia

Anyone know anything about or had any experience with HostColor (

I've been with them for about a month now, and they seem to be good, especially for the prices they offer. I haven't had any problems with any of their features, and they're usually pretty fast about support.

I think almost everything can be done or configured in the web control panel... but if you want subdomains, you'll have to ask the admin to do it.

I did encounter a problem once though -- one of their servers was down for about 24 hours because they had to investigate a hacking case (or so they said on their support forum), but they were still pretty quick getting things running again, and they do keep backups, so everything was fine afterwards.

I've had some really bad experiences with a different host in the past, so I think HostColor is really worth it. It may not be perfect, but I think their packages and service are great considering how much they cost.

lol , That tiny kid at the computer is funny

He doesn't look too happy... maybe his site is down?

He is probably programming in perl or something Or maybe that is the owner of Hostcolor? Hey it could happen... actually, it does happen lol

</end offtopic>
    Chris Miller
    Custom Imprinted Promotional Products 1-800-750-8530 x221

Back from the dead.

I did a search on hostcolor but couldn't really come up with any conclusive feedback. Figured this is the right forum to ask on so please post away.

You can checkout in this forum via search section for any opinion.

I've been reading their site.

This kinda makes me chuckle.

Host Color has been operating on the hosting market since 2000. Currently we host thousands of personal and business web sites.