I can find good available domain names that others sell for big bucks - so what?

Hi, guys!

My name is Shav. I am about to get in to the domaining field since it seems pretty interesting to me.

I have developed a unique algorithm of finding good domain names available, which allows me to get 1, 2, or 3-word domains that are still available. I am not a pro in selling domain names like many of you, so I am thinking about providing a service to domainers as well as to everyone else willing to find and register a good domain name. Itís not about tracing expired and deleted domains (which I also do) but mostly lots of creativity plus some great tools.

I am thinking of a forum (or blog or cms) style site, where Iíll periodically list new good available domains for exclusive members. Once found Iíll analyze its brand-name potentials; keywordís search volumes; popularity (# of pages in SEs), etc. and only then post it on the site. I want to make it as a subscription-based service.

At this moment, I have these questions:
    - Would anyone be interested in it?
    - How much would one pay for this service?

Keep in mind that Iíll only post good domain names that people are usually selling for $1k and up in known domain auction and domain selling sites. Of course, I am not planning to sell ďairĒ, so the first month will be totally free for everyone, so the next month people would see if it worth the money. But what kind of money?

Maybe, Iíd better offer a niche domain name creating services for those who canít come up with anything worthy and donít want to pay thousands of dollars for whatís there for sale? Or maybe Iíd better register the domains I find by myself and then try to sell it and thus will make much more money?

Any ideas, suggestions, thoughts are highly appreciated!