* Unique design using frames

Give my site some honest reviews. I design the latest model with frames, each page loads in the middle.

Very fast, convienient, and stylish.

best runs at 1024x768 resolution.

Any comments?

hmmm, dont use things like the flash buttons or the menu that you can just get from Needs to be more original

Thumbs up hehe

I thought it looked cool! oh well......I am currently studying macromedia flash, so i look forward to some new stuff.

Alright first things first, this is no flame on you, but I HATE FRAMES! I always think there is a better way to design a site without having to resort to frames, but hey some people like them

Now to your site, first off you have a lot of design no no's on your site:

1. Scrolling text, very annoying, not very usefull as it distracts the user's eye from the rest of the site.

2. Animated gif's. Good for a newbie site who is just getting into HTML, but bad for a more professional site, it also takes the eye away from following the rest of the site.

3.) You have this menu thing that follows me as I scroll through your main content frame....why? Why do you need to remind that there is a menu when I can see it to the left of me anyway? You don't need more than one way for a user to get around your site, same goes for the placement of the site map. So far I have 3 ways to get "home" within a matter of 300 horizontal pixels. Don't get me wrong, it's always good to alert the users how to get around, just don't over do it. -- coming soon to an internet near you...

Oklahoma Sooners all the way baby!!

while there are some good design elements there, the overall structure is quite poor........

THe amount of content, and confusion caused by the excessive frames will make it difficult for most visitors..........generally when I see sites like this, I would not try and sift through, but would rather close my browser.......