Lightbulb Help with Simple Adult Webhost

I run a website which contains adult materials.

The website its self is 100% local and international legal. IE complies with all 18USC2257 regulations.

It contains images and video of adult content, and again is 100% legal.

My question/situation is this.

I am just starting out in reselling, and although my current host (HostTheBest.com) has no issues or concerns with hosting this website. I feel that the service I am getting from them is less that acceptable. They are BLACKLISTED with AOL, have a very slow and judery server performance, and respond to tickets with a basic lack of the English language, making communication difficult.

I am looking to change my reseller hosting to InnoHost.com, which has a great deal of positive feedback from the posts I have read hear. They are concerned about the isues surrounding Adult Websites, and have suggested that i find alternative hosting for this particular website. So that is my dilemma**

Is there a webhost that is cheap enough to host this website NOT as my reseller host, but simply as a standalone webhost.

My requirments are:

**No less than 500MB webspace

**No Less than 40GB bandwidth per month.

**Ticket support with a minimum of 6 hour response and English being the first language - sorry if that borders on a racist request, but I am sure that plenty of others will agree that language barriers are an ever growing problem in this industry.

**No less than 15 email accounts with SMTP

**No less than 10MySql Databases version with phpMyAdmin 4 or 5

**NOT a reseller of a reseller - Yes I know that sounds wierd but again, for those that have ever tried this "cheap" form of hosting, I am sure you will agree that it simply does not work.

**Obviously allowing of adult content.

**ANY control panel (HELM prefered)

**Dreamweaver compatible