P4Host is terrific!

I found P4Host a number of years ago when I was looking for a way to easily start a forum that I could link to my church's web site. P4Host made it a breeze, even for a total newbie like me!

In the last year I also wanted to start a personal site where I could post files for download, helpful links, perhaps have my own forum, etc. again P4Host mad it very easy to do.

But one of the best things about P4Host has been the incredible support. I have spent some long periods of time chatting with the support guy getting help with things like finding the right ftp software, along with how and where to upload files, etc. now, these kinds of things sound pretty simple now, but remember that I was a total newbie at the start.

It has been great to have help to get the most out of the sites I had created and to learn how to do the things I need to do to make them operate them. And then there have been the times where I have had to have help "unscrewing" what I had totally screwed up! (Thank God for P4Host being better at backing up than I am!)

Even though I have an inexpensive plan, I feel have been treated as though I am P4Host's most important customer. I have always gotten help right away that is polite and patient. I highly recommend this web host.

Hi Pastork,

Thanks for writing a detailed review for us. Be sure to provide the moderators with your domain so your review can be verified.

Good luck with p4host and be sure to come back and update us in few months!

Cheers
    CirtexHosting Providing Affordable and Quality Web Hosting & Reseller Hosting since 2003
    LINUX based cPANEL/WHM Shared and Reseller Web Hosting with Fantastico
    HostV VPS Premium Virtual Private Servers & Dedicated Servers powered by cPanel/WHM
    We transfer your sites over quickly! I eat penguins for breakfast ...

Because I haven't yet posted five times, it won't allow me to give the url's. And I don't see anywhere who the moderator is to whom I can submit the url's.