Find me a VPS Host

Help, I think I need a VPS!

Where should I go... Not alot of money but I don't want to have to switch in 6months so please FIND ME A GOOD ONE!

I want 400-500 bandwidth
    I want 20gig space
    4 domains

How much is your budget?
    InnoHosting, Performance Web Hosting || US: 1-888-522-INNO UK: 0800 612 8075
    Web Hosting - Virtual Servers - Managed Servers - Application Hosting
    Reseller Hosting with WHMCS & Preloaded KB | SSL | activGuard | End User Support
    LiteSpeed / CloudLinux / Idera Backups / True 24x7 Support / 10+ Years in Business

$30-40 dollars w

Are you looking for a Linux or Windows VPS?

Linux should be cheaper and faster i think.

Tell me, If i have been using shared hosting for 10 years with cpanels, do i have enough knowledge to use a vps? What additional knowledge do i need to know. I really don't need root access so much but i think i should make this switch.

Go with and pay the extra $15 bucks for them to handle the entire vps

not enough bandwidth and space. I also don't want to go with any new hosts.

I can't speak from personal experience, but I have heard good things about JaguarPC. The company's stable, from what I could tell (they've been around for at least a couple of years), which looks promising. You could try checking them out to see if they suit you.

i thought more people here would step up and make some recommendations!

Well, I'd suggest you browse through the VPS Hosting Offers forum and see which companies interest you. You're bound to come across one you like sooner or later.

Quote Originally Posted by moshemarc
    $30-40 dollars w
    Check out KnownHost Their VPS XLca

Check their website for specials.. They are a good host been using them for about 5months

Give me top 5 companies to look into with vps in order of best