hosteasier .. i am done with your ***king support

this is hosteasier.com 's live chat.
    you will never find it offline
    but you will never find some one online
    in last 15 times i tried to contacted them online only once someone was there.
    and there average response for support ticket is ranging from 10 hours to infinity ( yes they will completely ignore that ticket )

Code:
    Chat InformationPlease wait for a site operator to respond.
    Chat InformationAll operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.
    Chat InformationAll operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

Quote Originally Posted by hitmeback
    and there average response for support ticket is ranging from 10 hours to infinity
    That put a smile on my face.
    I've been using HostGator for 38 months.. and it's been awesome.
    Get The Maximum HostGator Discount With These HostGator Coupons!

but not on mine .. for the last 5-6 hous my server is down

Quote Originally Posted by hitmeback
    but not on mine .. for the last 5-6 hous my server is down
    Cancel your hosting and if you still can, ask for your money back.
    I've been using HostGator for 38 months.. and it's been awesome.
    Get The Maximum HostGator Discount With These HostGator Coupons!

If you would like to contact them... a google search shows the mailing address also matches the mailing address of: hostforweb.com

If these are the same people, contact information *including phone numbers* can be found on the hostforweb.com web site.
    Need a new Web Host?
    Become a Host Refugee and receive TRUE 24/7 Support

cPanel + Fantastico, PHP4 or PHP5
    HostRefugee.com - See our current promotions

If you are so unhappy, then just switch! Complaining doesn't achieve much without action.