Hi There!

I suppose I'll get right down to business, I'm an experienced Linux systems administrator with a strong background in Apache, MySQL server and PHP optimization. I've spent the last few years maintaining servers for high-traffic (over 100,000 page views per day) websites such as http://www.livingwithstyle.com and http://zoints.com and am looking to expand and offer my services to others.

Services offered:

Webserver Optimization
Optimize Apache, PHP & MySQL specifically for your server & website.(Involves custom compiles of Apache & PHP unless specifically requested otherwise)
Can also optimize image servers like lighttpd, tux, thtpd, litespeed, etc.
Price - $30 per server

System Security
I believe in "Nuclear Security". Your server should be strong enough to withstand any attack.
I will harden your system, install intrusion detection, scan for possible pre-existing rootkits, trojans & other nasties, customize a firewall specifically for your system, as well as upgrade your kernel & all pre-installed software to the latest version provided by your distribution.
Price - $60 per server

Get both Security & Optimization together for only $75!

Kernel Upgrade
Linux Kernels, if not updated properly or regularly, can be one of the biggest security issues on a server. I will upgrade your current kernel to the most stable and secure available for your distribution.
Price - $15 for a standard distribution update $30 for a custom compile.

Monthly System Management
Basic I can manage and care for your server on a monthly contract. This includes 10 hours of free support per month (If something breaks, I'll fix it!), weekly proactive intrusion scanning, weekly system updates, and system monitoring. All non-critical requests for work done will be handled within 12 hours or less.
Price - $50 setup (includes Optimization & Security setup) and $75 per month.