Webhosting and site template needed

Hello. I found EASDesign through these forums almost 2 years ago, and now use them as my personal host. Since I'm now setting up the online presence for a business, I want to do a bit more research before selecting a host. (Also, being unable to reach anyone at the phone number for EASDesign unsettled me slightly.)

The business is a small computer sales and repair shop in San Francisco that is looking to grow into some online sales and using a webfront to provide information to local potential customers to bring them into the shop. Currently, the store is run by the owner, myself, and one part-time employee.

As savvy as I am with hardware, I have little experience actually designing and maintaining a website, limited to when I ran the bulletin board for my online gaming guild. The site I made for myself was cumbersome and painful to work with, and will not do for a business.

What I need:
    -Email hosting
    -Site hosting
    -Site template
    -Assistance in setting up a system for updating the website

I am open to recommendations from people who are satisfied customers of a host, or to hearing the pitches from representatives of hosting services.

Thank you.

What is your budget?
    Providing Hosting & Domain Reseller since 2001
    Clientexec and Directi Domain Reseller with every Reseller Plan - 30 Day Trial Now Available!

I'm not looking for anything too expensive yet, right now I'm trying to grow the business to the point where we need expensive services.

I'm hoping to find something in the range of $15-40/month, depending on services. I know EASDesign sells templates for $50-200, which seems reasonable.

You can find also a host offering Site Builder, you can create your website online with that tools without the need of a template.
    Shared Web Hosting - Reseller Hosting - Semi-Dedicated Servers - SolusVM/XEN VPS
    LiteSpeed Powered - R1Soft Continuous Data Protection - 24/7 Chat/Email/Helpdesk Support