Need a good server to host an IPB

Hi, I'm not sure if this is the correct place to post this... but well, let's go.

I have a BIG forum, using Invision Power Board (IPB), and I can't find a good webhost to host it.

I tried CIHOST (Yeah, I was crazy), tried Pkolserv (small company that my friend own), tried GoDaddy.com (another insane moment), and some others small companys.

Anyway, I need about about 200mb space and 100gb traffic (I said.. BIG forum).

The price.. well, you can sugest one..

Can somebody recommend me one?

(Sorry my poor English, I'm Brazilian).

With the amount of traffic that you are requiring, it sounds to me like you'd be better off on a reseller, or possibly a VPS, as it is a forum and it is big, like you said.

Take a peek-thru the Offers section, and be sure to look up any potential hosts you may think of going with to make sure your choice is a right one.
    Personal Blog: Here | Currently Hosted By: GoDaddy | Twitter: @Quartz87

I'm actually new to hosting as well. I'm wondering why you recommended a Reseller account over a shared account. What performance advantages does this give? Do Reseller accounts generally provide more CPU time?

You wont get any benefit with a reseller account, for a forum that big, I suggest to search for a VPS or a dedicated server.
    Shared Web Hosting - Reseller Hosting - Semi-Dedicated Servers - SolusVM/XEN VPS
    LiteSpeed Powered - R1Soft Continuous Data Protection - 24/7 Chat/Email/Helpdesk Support
    Cpanel/WHM - Softaculous - R1soft Backup - Litespeed - Cloudlinux -Site Builder- SSH support - Account Migration
    DowntownHost LLC - In Business since 2001- West/Center/East USA - Netherlands - Singapore