Web Designs For Sale + Designer/qBasic Coder For Hire (High Quality For Cheap!)

Hello, my name is Kristien (Christian) and lately I have been trying to improve my design skill enough to have people look at me and my designs. I have been designing for about 5-6 years (2-3 In photoshop) and know a good deal of what I'm doing as far as organization and placement goes. I design items that range from vBulletin Skins, to web templates, to wordpress/blog skins to both animated and still banners and forum buttons. As of right now I updating my site coding skills, but I'm in the process of re-teaching myself html (almost have down) along with xHTML and CSS along with integrating all that into coding vB skins. I know now a' days designers can be fairly expensive, I'm just looking to make a little extra on the side to keep my hobbies like LaCrosse and AMA Racing alive. Below you will see a list of my prices and what is included for that price...

Unique Website Template - $38
    Includes :
    - Unique Site Template (Layered .PSD and All Fonts/Additional Files Used)
    - 1 468x60 Animated or Still Banner ad
    - Exclusive ownership and Resell Rights

Unique WordPress Theme/Blog Template - $28
    Includes :
    - Unique Site Template (Layered .PSD and All Fonts/Additional Files Used)
    - Exclusive ownership and Resell Rights

Unique Forum Skin - $53
    Includes :
    - Unique Forum Skin (Layered .PSD and All Fonts/Additional Files Used)
    - 3 90x90 Animated or Still Avatars (i.e Admin, Mod or whatever you want)

Unique Banner Ad - Still $5, Animated $8
    Includes :
    - Unique Still or Animated Banner Ad (Layered .PSD and All Fonts/Additional Files Used)
    *Price may vary depending on banner ad size

qBasic Script Coding