Fully Developed Script site -

Hello all

Site on sale :

Reason to sell - Im currently studying at university and also working . With both of those i have virtually no time to run the site. Although the site requires minimal
    time comittement i still have difficulty with finding time in processing orders and helping customers out when they get issues.

Few things you must know before bidding :
    - I am going to try and be as honest as possible with whatever questions i have. Although i really need to sell this site e.t.c for the money, i will never do it if i have to lie or cheat about any information.
    - Most if not all our sales come from the two scripts : Arcade and Myspace. I bought the arcade script off someone with resell rights. As per my knowledge he also sold the same script to others. So its not like i hold exclusive rights but you can still continue selling it and also install it on any sites yourself.
    - As for the myspace script , the owner is a good friend of mine and because of our friendship online, he let me sell the script on my site on a condition that we split the income per sale of that script. 50% each. He trusts me and thats why he let me sell. You can continue selling it too. I am in contact with him to see if the "highest bidder" can also get exclusive rights to the script or continue the same 50% each method as i am doing.
    - I have had virtually no time to work and update the site. As i said, for the past few months , things have been very hectic and i believe if you are interested in further developing the site and possibly making the scripts better or introduce newer ones, then is for you to buy.
    - There are over 60 proof of income screenshots that you possibly may want me to show. I dont know when i can find the time to do it , but i do promise that if the bidding ends with a high bidder, i will find some time and take the shots, and will show it to the bidder before he pays me.