Opportunity for Enthusiastic Designer!

One (or more) opportunity has arisen for a position within my start-up business.

Who I am
    My name is Stephen Coyle. I’m 18. I’m currently residing in Aberdeen, Scotland. While in Aberdeen I work as a sales canvasser for a leading insurance broker as well as study English & Management at the University of Aberdeen. I’m looking to establish a graphic design company which provides a range of services (web design, brochure design, etc.) to a broad range of organizations.

My main responsibilities within the business will be recruiting a small team (perhaps one individual, but most likely 2-4 people, depends on you I suppose!) that can meet the requirements of the project ahead. I will also be responsible for aquring clients (methods used will include newspaper advertisements, existing business links, flyers, posters and others), liasing and meeting with clients to establish their wants, presenting this in a clear way to the designer and presenting work directly to the client. I will also have other responsibilities that aren’t really relevant or important at this point in time. Generally managing the works of the business.

I will be financing the business 100% off my own back. I have the funds in place to do this, they’re no third parties involved.

What I’m looking for