Monthly profits?

I'm wondering if some of you could tell me what NET income i can expect from 100 customers.
    I don't want to know exact numbers but just like in the $xx, $xxx or in the $x.xxx range for a normal industry price?
    Is it easy to get those 100 customers if i advertise a bit? How long do you think it will take before i have this number of customers? (I'm a noob, i know )

I'd like to know because i'm looking to start my own niche hosting company soon and i was wondering if it is really worth it.
    I searched the forum but didn't find a similar thread so i started this one

Thanks in advance

Didier

Quote Originally Posted by DidierE
    I'm wondering if some of you could tell me what NET income i can expect from 100 customers.
    I don't want to know exact numbers but just like in the $xx, $xxx or in the $x.xxx range for a normal industry price?
    Is it easy to get those 100 customers if i advertise a bit? How long do you think it will take before i have this number of customers? (I'm a noob, i know )

I'd like to know because i'm looking to start my own niche hosting company soon and i was wondering if it is really worth it.
    I searched the forum but didn't find a similar thread so i started this one

Thanks in advance

Didier
    Web hosting isn't a get rich quick scheme, you will have to spend thousands to make thousands. You will have to provide a quality service.

From a question like that, I'd say don't bother.
    Recommended: Stablehost, Hivelocity, Fused

Well i know that because i'm not a newbie when it comes to internet marketing and i'm willing to put a lot of work and money into it but i was just wondering what this could be in terms of NET profits.

I have exclusive access to thousands of hungry customers looking for hosting in a certain niche but before i start with it, i was looking for some answers

Didier