Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Sagonet Down?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    536

    Sagonet Down?

    Hello,

    I have three servers down in sagonet.

    anyone with problems?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Istanbul/Turkey
    Posts
    64
    Hello,

    Yes, all down too.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    2,780
    No route to host. Looks like their annoucnements are down.
    207.150.178.0 and the surrounding /19

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    47
    I have a server with down HiVelocity, which has some of it servers in Sagonets datacenter as far as I know.

    I don't know if this is a Sagonet issue or a HiVelocity issue regarding my server.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    34
    Ours are down too.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    536
    All working now.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    131
    Fiber cut. They're widening Manhattan Blvd off to the side of the building and they decided that noon Monday would be a spiffy time to run over our fiber with a bulldozer or something. We're getting traffic rerouted and you should see us back up to normal soon.

    (deja vu + the stupid 90 seconds between reply rule)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •