How much is this site i made worth?

I have spent right much time on it. I made it for a friend who sells AKC bassets.
    All the graphics where made in PhotoShop yes i know they are not much. and the site is still not complete. I really don't know what to charge her, i thought if you guys see the site you could give me a guess. It's just a simple design.

I don't know how often i will have to update it once it's done she is still emailing me pictures.

http://www.huckleberrymtnbassets.com/index.php

know one has any idea of how much i should charge?

How long did it take you to make it, is it strictly html or is there a backend to it? How good of a friend?
    Who is General Fault, and why is he reading my disk?

i am no expert but i wouldnt pay much more then $20-$30 for it as it is very basic

You know, it looks like what you've designed suits their style pretty nicely, reading through their content and looking through pictures. There's nothing wrong with a basic site, so long as it fits the image of the business, and this seems to do the trick pretty well. I would like to see a logo that incorporates the hound in it, maybe a silhouette or something. Imagery that suits the content is key, and you have to get past a few paragraphs on the home page before you're treated to any Basset visuals. That would be my one suggestion - probably pretty easy to manage.

Depending on how much time you spent making the site and how close you are as friends, and since it's a pretty basic site all round, I would expect a basic, custom site like this to go for $500 - 1,000 (in real world money, not WHT funny money - WHT must have its own, very strong economy, because it seems like every real world dollar is worth about .10 here).

Oh yeah - moved to Web Site Reviews
    Studio1337___̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡̡.__Web Design

Quote Originally Posted by ethix