* Webhost for an Active PhpBB Community

Hello. I'm new to WHT, and I'm hoping someone can point me in the direction of a good host for my needs, since my site is quickly outgrowing my current host.

About my site:
    I run a growing PhpBB community. Currently during high-traffic times, the site generates up to 15 database writes per second. With DB reads obviously much high than that. Some days I have up to 2 GB of traffic. My traffic is steadily increasing as well.

My host requirements:
    • Several GBs of storage. The more the better.
    • At least 50GB of bandwidth, 100GB or higher would be preferable.
    • Linux
    • PHP 4 or 5
    • MySQL 4 or 5
    • GD 2
    • No restrictions on database usage. I've had hosts limit the number of DB updates to 30,000 per hour, and then when I exceed that the kill the site till the end of the hour. That's unacceptable.
    • No limitations on legal content. My community members post nudity and other taboo photos from time to time, and I don't want to have to censor such things. Illegal content (child nudity, copyrighted stuff, etc) would, of course, be removed by my moderators.
    • No hidden restrictions meant to limit site size or traffic underhandedly. Like limiting the amount of bandwidth per hour or the number of pages served, etc.
    • Detailed access stats, or at least raw log files.
    • phpMyAdmin
    My host wish list (things I'd like, but aren't required):
    • cPanel or at least some type of online file manager
    • Good support
    • No over-selling on the host
    • Low price (at least until the site is profitable)
    • Seemless upgrading. When I outgrow one level of hosting, I'd like to be able to move to the next without downtime. Till eventually I'd get to a dedicated server level.