Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Chicago, Illinios
    Posts
    391

    * XP1700, 256MB DDR RAM,40GB HDD, Plesk or Cpanel *500Gb* BW w/Level3 backup only $119!

    I have 10 of these servers available:
    AMD Athlon XP 1700
    40GB HD
    256MB DDR Ram
    Redhat 7.3
    500GB Cogent Bandwidth w/Level 3 backup!

    Add Plesk for $50/month!
    Add Cpanel4/WHM for $65/month!

    $119/month
    $299 setup

    The servers will be located in Layerone's datacenter in Miami. I can offer great discounts on colocation if you're interested.

    PM me or email [email protected] if you're interested.
    Last edited by mas3000; 06-13-2002 at 01:37 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Glika Nera - Athens - Greece - Europe
    Posts
    2,295

    Talking Guess this question is obvious:

    How much for 512MB / 1GB RAM?

    Nice offer btw

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Chicago, Illinios
    Posts
    391

    Re: Guess this question is obvious:

    Originally posted by ShareFile
    How much for 512MB / 1GB RAM?

    Nice offer btw
    Yes, I was thinking someone would ask that.

    Upgrade to 1GB would be $60 one-time.

    BTW: Thanks!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    173
    Is that Crucial or Kingston RAM, or is it some un-branded sticks? But it's still a good price.
    [SIZE=1]Main Rig: Leadtek nForce2 Ultra Delux | [email protected] | 512MB Corsair XMS3200 | GeForce Ti4200 [email protected]/610 | 2*120GB WD SE HD
    Shuttle Rig: Shuttle SN41G2B Black | [email protected] | 512MB Samsung PC2700 | ATi Radeon 8500 64MB | 120GB Seagate Barracuda V HD
    Total Gamer Network Network Founder

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Glika Nera - Athens - Greece - Europe
    Posts
    2,295

    Re: Re: Guess this question is obvious:

    Originally posted by mas3000

    Yes, I was thinking someone would ask that.

    Upgrade to 1GB would be $60 one-time.

    BTW: Thanks!
    One time fee? WOW! That makes this deal awesome... I am sure it will sell good for you. Wishing you the best of luck

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Chicago, Illinios
    Posts
    391
    Originally posted by Furton
    Is that Crucial or Kingston RAM, or is it some un-branded sticks? But it's still a good price.
    Sorry, the upgrade to 512 would be $60.
    The upgrade to 1GB would be $120.

    This is Samsung RAM.

    Sorry I didn't clarify that correctly.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •