Hello! I'm facing this problem again today. This is the second time I got this problem, I don't know how to fix it, wish someone of you could help me with it.
The problem look like this. For example, there's an account A which is setup by me through WHM. Then, when I terminate account A, WHM will not show the terminating process, it only shows "Warning- User not exists" after the deletion. And then, I could still see the delected accounts when I'm checking the bandwidth usage in WHM. You could see the pic bellow.
Would anyone please tell me why does this happen and how I could fix it? Thank you very much!