Install iPanel With Forced Ads

I need to have ipanel with forced ads installed on one VPS (WHM/Cpanel). I have tried installing it myself, but I am new at this, so I couldn't figure out how to get mod_layout installed. If anyone can install this script/mod_layout (i have a tutorial for that if needed) and it works completly (forced ads have to work), I will pay $10 by PayPal. Please PM me if you are interested. Here are the installation instructions if you want to know what it involves:

You must open up the file conf/ and enter in your software license before you start.

1.) Upload the ipanel folder to your public_html directory

2.) CHMOD 0777 the following files /conf & /ads folder including the header.html and footer.html files in the ads folder.

3.) Create a mysql data base and write down this information for install

4.) Go to and complete installation!

5.) Run this in your browser: Scroll down to the apache information. The last listing is loaded modules. If mod_layout is not listed you will need to get it installed.

6.) Delete the install folder.

7.) You will now need to login to your cpanel account and under cron jobs set up this cron.
    1. php -q /home/username/public_html/ipanel/cron/cronjob.php - set this to run every 2 minuets (ex. */2 * * * * php -q /home/username/public_html/ipanel/cron/cronjob.php)

8.) Login and configure your ipanel install at

You must login and in the configuration area for mod_layout paths enter in the correct paths before you complete the last step.

9.) Setup a cron job as root for httpd_conf cron having it run every 30 minutes or however often you want to check for accounts to 'initiate' ads for their site. It is recommended to run every 60 mins.