Lightbulb for sale, banners, animations, unique video....for $1200

I started the in October 2004, as a well-known designer, I designed the site myself and a professional team coded the site, later the payment system is set up. sells rugs and kilims hand-woven by native women of Anatolian tribes, made from 100% natural wool and 100% organic, eco-friendly, plant-vegetable dyes.

The design is different than many online rug store or rug company websites.We have illustrated characters, an old sweet rug seller, a girl woving rug etc. I tried to make a website, that customers/visitors can feel safe and comfortable.It is also very easy to navigate in this simple but eye-catching website.

When I finished the design, the next step was advertising and marketing.Unfortunately, I am far far away from these subjects and I lost all my interest and turned back to my design business.It is more fun and what I do best.
    I was thinking that rug store could be a profitable sub-business, but it was not long that I see the importance of marketing.

Now, I decided to sell the business, actually the website and the domain if the buyer interest in the domain also.

The site is designed to be user-friendly, warm, easy-to-navigate website with cute mascots.
    There is also an exclusive documentary video, showing the steps of development of natural, hand-woven, wool rugs.

I tried to make it a website giving too much information on natural wool rugs.How native women of Anatolian tribes woving the rugs, how they produce organic, eco-friendly, plant-vegetable dyes, what are the meanings of symbols on rugs, etc.

“Why we are special” and “F.A.Q” pages are full of information like this, and people, especially green people like to get these kind of information.

· It is very easy to add/remove new products to each category
    · It is very easy to add new questions and answers to F.A.Q page
    · Payment system is ready, it works on my 2checkout account at the moment.