Greetings. My name is Timothy Frie, I am an experienced freelance website designer based in the United States of America. I am currently seeking new clients that are in need of a website design, website re-design, custom logo or stationary. I have many years of experience, and I am confident that I can meet your expectations.

Since I am looking to build up my portfolio, I am willing to work for reasonable prices. A custom website will start as low as $80.00 depending on your requirements. Custom logos and stationary will start as low as $10.00 depending on your requirements. However, for a limited time only I am willing to design your website (Main page + Sub page) for $120.00! This design will be designed and coded (XTHML/CSS).

As mentioned above, I am capable of doing just about anything you should require (with the exception of FLASH work). I am currently seeking clients that are in need of:
  • New Website Design
  • Website Re-design
  • Custom Logo Design
  • Custom Stationary Design
  • Content Development/Writing (Articles, Website content, manuals, etc.)