Hybrid View

JaguarPC Client Issues

Hi.

I'm a current client of JaguarPC. I purchased the Freedom Plan on the 18th of this month, and I'm fairly new with VPS' and how they work. I decided to go with them because the price seemed right and I heard some good things about them. However, up until now I've had to wait for DNS propegation, I've had periods of downtime, slow loading times, and the list goes on. I'm not trying to bash this site or its services... I'm just extremely frustrated.

I feel like a lot of the things I address are being ignored, and they're just trying to satisfy the customer (me) by saying something positive. I keep getting different people helping me, so it's hard to tell who to believe or who to go with. Is it just me? I shouldn't have to go through all this trouble should I? I mean... my sites aren't even that big, yet I'm having so many issues. I even have time when the CPU says 100%... then it jumps down to like 20%... 1%, etc.

I've lost a lot of traffic because of the above issues. I don't feel like my websites are performing at their best, because of this. I also feel like my expectations aren't being met, although I do appreciate their cooperation and patience with all of the support tickets I've had.

I just feel like I've had one too many problems!!! What do you guys suggest I do?

For DNS problems I can't say much. You can test at www.dnsstuff.com if dns is configured properly.

For slow loading if you have a web page or file that we can download? The urls from your signature load fine from my location.