HOSTING FOR Flash Website

I am TOTALLY NEW to web hosting. I have just created my first website which is done entirely in Flash with swf files.

I have about 70 files in all making up each page.

I now need someone to host my site and am hoping for some recommendations????? I only need about 100mb of space.

Also, i have a contact form on one of my pages - are these quite easy to set up and wil it cost me any more money?

contact forms cost no extra to run.

how much bandwidth do you require? (this is the amount of transfer you will use. for example if you have a 1mb file and 1gb bandwidth it could be downloaded 1000 times in one month before the bandwidth it refreshed.)

a flash website will run on almost any server. do you want linux or windows?

New Zealand
    As most Flash based sites are rather large compared with regular sites, it is important you select a host that can offer you decent download speeds (slow download speeds tend to turn away visitors). Ask for a test file to download before ordering to ensure it meets your requirements.
    TJR Networks - Quality web hosting for everyday people...

like i said, as i am COMPLETELY new to this, i find it so confusing

so I don't know how much band width I want. the website is one which is promoting me as a graphic designer. Its quite simple and is made up of swf files with buttons navigating the user from one page to the next.

Also, I don't know whether I want Linuz or windows as I don't understand the differecne. the site was deigned using a Mac computer but I will need people using both PCs and Macs to be able to view the site.

So what would you recommend for both these questions?

There will be zero difference in whether it's linux or windows. Both macs and PCS will be able to view the site as long as they have a browser.

Note: I'd recommend linux anyways, as it's generally (someone is going to stab me for that) more stable.

Most hosts should fit the description fairly easily.

As far as file size goes: