Arrow LiquidWeb 6 Month Review!

Hello,

About 6 months ago I found WebHostingTalk while seaching Google for a new dedicated server host that offered fully managed servers. I cam across a few reviews for LiquidWeb, so I dedicated to give them a chance.

I've now been with LiquidWeb for just a bit over 6 months now, and I can honestly say that I am very pleased with their servers, and network. I experienced one 15 minute downtime due to a network switch going bad, but other than that my servers with them have been running fast, and their network quality has been A++. I've recently ordered another 6 servers with them in the past 2 months, and have had nothing but great success with all of them.

Their support is great. My response times range from 20 - 60 minutes for the initial response, and 60 - 240 minutes for a full resolution on a semi-complex issue. I'm not very tech savvy myself, and the support team has been more than patient with me making some configuration changes and tweaks to our servers. Granted, sometimes their replies are short such as "The issue is now resolved, please contact us with any further questions" which I am not to fond of, but indeed the issues are fixed, so not much complaints there. The only thing I would like to see improve, in the length of the responses, but again, not a big issue with me as long as the issue is resolved, which it always has been.

Their prices are about average, not cheap, but not too expensive. Their setup times are average (2-3 days), and their sales staff are always friendly to our team.

I just felt like I owed it to LiquidWeb to just drop a nice comment on the same forum where I discovered about them.

Thanks LiquidWeb!

Hey, im glad your happy with LiquidWeb, and welcome to WHT!

Elsa Morales

Great to see some satisfied customers out there.

onerisk

I bet they're happy youre giving a shout to them. Nice.

We got our server less then 24 hour.