Results 1 to 16 of 16
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    448

    * Server Status Script (Windows/Linux)

    Want to display your uptime & Server status to your hosting clients?

    Want something thats easy to use and configure?

    Server Status 2005!

    This script will display the following:
    Uptime (Minutes, Hours, Days)
    HDD Space.
    Current Server Load
    Current Memory Useage & Swap Memory Useage.
    Services including (ftp, http, ssh, https, dns)
    Display your current php version.
    Display current zend version.
    Display current mysql version.
    Also displays cpu type & how many cpus.
    & More!

    Demo's ::
    Linux Live Demo
    Windows Live Demo

    Prices ::
    Linux Ver for only $10 (Payment via paypal only).
    Win Ver for only $5 (Payment via paypal only).

    Not sure if it will work on your server? Test File
    This file should return the same results as Here


    to get a copy please PM me or e-mail me at scribby(@)scribbytech.net

  2. #2
    windows script says no page found

  3. #3
    I recommend his script they are wonderful!
    GameWarrior.net - Bringing Gaming To The Next Level
    GamingMonkeys.com - Come Play Fun Flash Games !

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    214
    Great looking script

    I'm going to have to pick this one up.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    The Ville
    Posts
    225
    would love to see the windows version of this. Can you fix it?
    My Portfolio: www.matthewsauk.com

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    448
    Has anyone got a windows version we can see, I had windows hosting but Ive lost the info for that once again ..

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    5
    wow this script rocks

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    448
    Quote Originally Posted by reese
    wow this script rocks
    Thanks.

    Im doing a bit more work on it now, had some free time and added the live load setting which someone requested a while back, which means the load on the page will update every 5 seconds with current load.

    At the moment I have just finished log viewing for the script, so you will be able to view the last 35 lines of the error_log & access_log for apache.

    I've also just added a current running processes page which will display the current running processes in the system, basicly "ps -ax" but displayed on a webpage..

    If you have any requests ideas etc.. please tell me now so I can add them to v1.3

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    527
    i would love to buy it but i get
    Server Status Script 2005

    Ports & Sockets: Failed
    CPU Info:
    MEM Info:
    Uptime Info:

    GD Lib:
    GD support: Passed
    FreeType Support: Passed
    FreeType Linkage: Passed
    T1Lib Support: Failed
    GIF Read Support: Passed
    GIF Create Support: Passed
    JPG Support: Passed
    PNG Support: Passed
    WBMP Support: Passed
    XBM Support: Passed
    JIS-mapped Japanese Font Support: Failed

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    448
    Quote Originally Posted by BizB
    i would love to buy it but i get
    Server Status Script 2005

    Ports & Sockets: Failed
    CPU Info:
    MEM Info:
    Uptime Info:

    GD Lib:
    GD support: Passed
    FreeType Support: Passed
    FreeType Linkage: Passed
    T1Lib Support: Failed
    GIF Read Support: Passed
    GIF Create Support: Passed
    JPG Support: Passed
    PNG Support: Passed
    WBMP Support: Passed
    XBM Support: Passed
    JIS-mapped Japanese Font Support: Failed
    Opendir must be enabled for the account your going to be running it on, if your using cpanel its under tweak security.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    The Ville
    Posts
    225
    Server Status Script 2005

    Ports & Sockets: Passed
    CPU Info: Passed
    MEM Info: Passed
    Uptime Info: Passed

    GD Lib:
    GD support: Failed

    how come GD did not pass? I will be ordering this soon, just need to figure out why that didnt work. Thanks
    My Portfolio: www.matthewsauk.com

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    448
    Quote Originally Posted by saukwebsolutions
    Server Status Script 2005

    Ports & Sockets: Passed
    CPU Info: Passed
    MEM Info: Passed
    Uptime Info: Passed

    GD Lib:
    GD support: Failed

    how come GD did not pass? I will be ordering this soon, just need to figure out why that didnt work. Thanks
    Do you have GD Enabled in your php.ini?

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    527
    got it to work
    but please get me an online payemnt like 2checkout.com
    i cant use paypal

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Here @ WHT
    Posts
    1,354
    Do you still offer this script? I may be interested.
    One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them, One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them

  15. #15
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    7,200
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey this way! View Post
    Do you still offer this script? I may be interested.
    http://www.status2k.com/


  16. #16
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Here @ WHT
    Posts
    1,354
    Quote Originally Posted by Orien View Post
    Thanks. I'll have a look at it.
    One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them, One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •