Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Cerritos, California
    Posts
    53

    WHM Auto Pilot Question

    Hello,

    I recently switched servers last night, and did a Cpanel to Cpanel transfer via Web Host Manager.

    Now that Ive done that, the only thing that doesnt seem to be functioning properly is WHM Auto Pilot. In fact, it doesnt allow me to login because it says my username and password are now invalid.

    I dont want to install a new copy because A. I already paid to have WHMAP integrated into the design, and B. I dont want to lose client data.

    Ive tried contacting WHMAP support through their ticket manager, but I have yet to receive a response so I thought Id try here.

    Sample of error: http://webhostnerds.com/clients/step...&xpid=3&tick=0

    If anyone could please help, it would be much appreciated. Thank You.

    Regards,
    Daniel Rocha

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    State of Disbelief
    Posts
    22,948
    Appears to be working now?
    Having problems, or maybe questions about WHT? Head over to the help desk!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Cerritos, California
    Posts
    53
    Nope, these errors.

    Warning: main(/home/danny/public_html/clients/inc/languages/english/.php) [function.main]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/danny/public_html/clients/step_one.php on line 6

    Warning: main() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/danny/public_html/clients/inc/languages/english/.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/danny/public_html/clients/step_one.php on line 6

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Doylsetown, Pa
    Posts
    64
    WHM Auto Pilot does not like the transfer very well i had the same thing happen.

    here are the steps i used to re-install, re-import all my data and look.


    1 Make sure you keep a copy of inc/header2.php and inc/footer.php

    2. Manually backup your database and download it to your personal computer.

    3. Re-upload the files to the same directory and create a new database so you do not lose the old one and can come back to it if necessary.

    4. Run through the install

    5. Re-upload the header2.php and footer.php so that the wrap around the script is recreated.

    6. Import all the old data from the backup.

    If you need any help feel free to contact me via pm or e-mail
    vcampellone @ ec-hosting [dot] com

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    State of Disbelief
    Posts
    22,948
    Weird.. get no errors on any page all the way to filling in the customer details.
    Having problems, or maybe questions about WHT? Head over to the help desk!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    1,396
    Looks like your paths are wrong. Just go through and update em and then you should see the errors go away.
    Eleven2 Web Hosting - World-Wide Hosting, Done Right!
    Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated | Virtual Premium Servers
    Server Locations in: Dallas | Los Angeles | Singapore | Amsterdam

  7. #7
    Do you have Zend Optimizer installed?
    Eleven2 Web Hosting - World-Wide Hosting, Done Right!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Cerritos, California
    Posts
    53

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Doylsetown, Pa
    Posts
    64
    I see that ur whmap is now working, did my little tutorial help?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Cerritos, California
    Posts
    53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •