Does Registerfly actually have support?

I'm new to Registerfly, but after only a few weeks of joining I've already been charged $129 for no apparent reason.

Okay, stuff happens, let's resolve it - but despite sending a support e-mail around 10 days ago, and a support ticket 6 days ago, I still haven't had any response from them.

Do Registerfly actually offer any kind of support, or am I simply going to have to chargeback them? Is this a pretty common experience?

Sounds like they are facing some issues with their billing system?

you should contact "RegFly". He is quick with all payment related issues.

Good luck!
    IndoUS Hosting Quality IT Services since 2004
    Shared Hosting Reseller Hosting Dedicated Servers Domain Names
    Custom Web Development Mobile Application Development SEO
    Custom E-Commerce Solutions, Sports Portals, Health Care - Health Tourism Portals

Give them a call , they offer phone support

1-866-4-REGFLY
    Domain Maven

Phone support on transatlantic calls doesn't appeal, thanks.

Regfly has been in contact - hopefully resolve the situation now.

EDIT: Seems the ticket has been answered, and the situation is resolved - apparently there was a voided charge on the day in question.
    Last edited by I, Brian; 10-17-2005 at 04:31 PM.

support for Registerfly...

New Phone Support Options
    In our effort to reduce wait times for phone support we have implemented a number of new changes. We have made it easier and more direct for you to reach our billing, sales and risk management departments. Effective immediately you can reach any of these departments directly by selecting the appropriate option number when prompted.

Customer Service number: 1-973-736-2545
    Dept: Customer Service
    Press: Option 2
    Available: 24/7

Dept: Sales Department
    Press: Option 1
    Available: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Dept:Billing Department
    Press: Option 5
    Available: M-F, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Dept: Risk Management
    Press: Option 6