FreeBSD and Control Panel

What is a good control panel would be with FreeBSD, most people say CPanel but I'm going to take a guess that this is for the linux distros. I've been using FreeBSD for 5 years now, along with linux (2 years), but I think that with my new servers I'll be making the migration to FreeBSD because I feel much more comfortable adminstrating that system. The only viable options I currently see for control panels are:
    Plesk, CPanel, DirectAdmin, and HSphere.

Now KEEPING STABILITY, SECURITY, AND RELIABILITY in mind which control panel do you think would run the best?

I have personally used DirectAdmin and CPanel on my FreeBSD boxes before for testing purposes and I can only state the following:

DirectAdmin - Ran perfectly no downtime, excellent FreeBSD support.
    CPanel - Updates have usually broken something for FreeBSD.

Input would be greatly appreciated since I am looking at all viable options at this moment and time DirectAdmin seems like a good choice.
    PingPros LLC | International Network Consultant & Internet Service Provider
    Cisco, Juniper, Extreme, BGP, OSPF, Windows, Linux, and Mac Consulting services | Internet Service Provider
    High Quality Services at a very competitive price!

FreeBSD / Control Panels

Hey,

I was wondering if you learned anything in your quest for a control panel for FreeBSD which runs well (stable).

I was very much considering cpanel cause of all the support which exists for it. I believe modules are made to help do billing well and register domain names through godaddy with a ton of features.

I was concerned about cpanels ability to upgrade the OS, perl, php, mySQL.. etc... If unique modules are installed in perl for example, does everything break?

Thanks,
    -David

From Posts I've read in the past: