Starting company

Along time now thinking of starting a new company
    Ive been doing game servers and dedicated servers for clans for a few years now and have learnt alot over the past few years

Having my own hardware etc
    Could anyone give me some pointers thats i may come across if i decide to go into this furthur

Hello, Server_masteruk

You mean a few pointers in the game hosting industry ?

Thanks

Thread moved to Running a Web Hosting Business.

sorry new here it all looks a big forum with sub forums and err ahh its confusing

Yes basicly going through the process of doing the right things or channels im all set up with colocation hosts bla bla id just like some advise on it all is it worth doing ?

Anything worth doing, is worth doing right. Write up a solid business plan, account for hardware, service, support, employees, vacations, illness, backups, alternative solutions, marketing, finances, etc. Put it all down on paper, with how you're going to achieve it, and ask yourself if it's worth it. Running a biz for 18-20 hours a day without any real profit isn't worth it IMHO, growing something though that shows potential for you to really succeed is. I would recommend reading up as much as you can, and learn from other people's mistakes, don't jump into things too quickly, and do the best you can.

Thanks,